With great excitement the PPF is very happy to announce the winners of the Paul Pholeros Architecture Scholarship 2023.

Isabella Reynolds from New South Wales and Michi Playford from the ACT will pursue their self-directed studies over the next 12 months. The PPF looks forward to supporting them and to witness the development of their respective topic areas.

Congratulations to both Scholars.

You can read more about their studies here.

Visit the Scholarship page to find out more information about the PP Architecture Scholarship and to view expamples of topic areas proposed in applications.

June 2nd, 2023